List of Mentor

Dept. of Commerce (UG & PG)

Year/Sem.	Section	Mentor
1 st Sem.	B.Com. Sec-A	Sri Kallol Saha
	B.Com. Sec-B	Sri Soumya Ganguly
	B.Com. Sec-C	Capt. Galive Iquebal
2 nd Year	B.Com. Sec-A [ACFA]	Sri Biswajit Dey
	B.Com. Sec-B [MRTA]	Sri Partha Banerjee
	B.Com. Sec-C [Gen]	Sk. Maruf Rahman
3 rd Year	B.Com. Sec-A [ACFA]	Dr. (CA) Abhijit Kundu
	B.Com. Sec-B [MRTA]	Sri Subrata Ray
	B.Com. Sec-C [Gen]	Sri Samir Kumar Mukherjee
t & 2 nd Sem.	M.Com. [AFCM & MRMM]	Smt. Preti Singh
^d & 4 th Sem.	M.Com. [AFCM & MRMM]	Sri Mayukh Thakur