Barrackpore Rastraguru Surendranath College Department of Political Science

Notice Date: 09.08.2021

The following students, who were examinees of BA General Part III (1+1+1) Examination 2021, PLSG -IV, are requested to contact the department at the e-mail id mentioned below within 24 hours.

Name of Students

• Diyamol – Registration No: 1031521402812

• Mani Kumari Hela- Registration No: 1031213921400

• Raja Das - Registration No: 1031711101950

Contact e-mail id

naaccriteria22018@gmail.com

Dr Molly Ghosh

HOD(Political Science)

Dr.Monojit Ray

Principal

Barrackpore Rastraguru Surendranath College